Taylor(irl me) Vs. Annabelle

• Weebapocalypse

Taylor: alright enough thats it ive had it i done no more i cant nopenopenope

Annabelle: what?

Taylor: look im a story writer, i make a bunch of othef characters, plus i make my own content, and yet everyone wants you and more of The Fantasy Realm, Instead of my content!(but that is your content XD) I cant do it anymore

Annabelle: giving up so soon? theres so man-

Taylor: I dont wanna hear it you little psycho(*cough cough * even though your a psycho too) Annabelle X Justin, Emery X Mikeala, MASON X DEATH (yay kill him!!) im done! I have skits and songs to make, i cant spend anymore time on this

Annabelle: hmph weakling...

Taylor: what did you say?!

Annabelle: your weak! you have a gold mine in your hands and you refuse to do more?! how selfish and pathetic are you?

Taylor: ohh ho ho ho nononono your not gonna pull that bullshit on me Annabelle! Do not make me desimate you!

Annabelle: I want to see you try

The final battle Annabelle Natsuki Vs. Taylor Kiyama

Annabelle: Nobody cares about your content. All they wanna see is me destroying all of my competition with knifey and scythey. My fame is international.(are you sure about that?)I am both hated and loved. You chain yourself to your bed(no i dont)and creat crap no one knows of! Shooting Stars? Please that songs a fading fad. I can't even count the errors and mistakes that song had! You'll never make it big! You cant even perfect your own music. When you fade to nothing, people will still be screaming my name.